List of TV channels Broadcast Euro 2020 – 2021 Worldwide Countries


After a Postponement of Euro 2020 due to corona virus pandemic, Now Action almost near to begin in Euro 2021 which starts from the 11th June. So Many Best football side likes of Russia, Portugal, France, Germany etc to be participated in this Euro 2021 Tournament so Around the world of Football Viewers looking to Watch Euro 2021 live stream in their countries. Check out here the complete list of Euro 2021 TV channels guides for worldwide countries.

In the United States of America (USA) Euro 2012 to broadcast live on ESPN and ABC Network in English languages while Univision network shown the match action live commentary in Spanish languages.

Quick Steps To Watch Euro 2021 anywhere

  1. Get ExpressVPN (Our Top Recommended Service)
  2. Download and Install to any device
  3. Connect to a server located in the UK.
  4. Go to BBC iPlayer / ITV channel.
  5. Enjoy the Euro 2021 Live in Anywhere.

TSN and TVA Sports to Shown the Euro 2021 live coverage of all 51 games in Canada while Italy Viewers get access of the Euro 2021 tournament on Rai TV and SKY ITALIA.

Countrywise TV Broadcaster

Country / Region Official TV Broadcasters
Albania RTSH and DigitAlb
Armenia Armenia TV
Australia Optus
Austria ORF
Azerbaijan AzTV and Ictimai TV
Belgium RTBF and VRT
Bosnia and Herzegovina Sport Klub
Brazil Grupo Globo
Bulgaria Bulgarian National TV and Nova Broadcasting Group
Cambodia CTN
Canada TSN and TVA Sports
Caribbean ESPN
Mainland China iQIYI Sports
China CCTV
Costa Rica SKY
Croatia Sport Klub
Cyprus CyBC
Czech Republic Ceske televize
Denmark DR and TV3 Sport
Dominican Republic SKY
El Salvador SKY
Estonia ERR
Fiji Islands Fijian Broadcasting Corporation
Finland Yle
Georgia Georgian Public Broadcaster
Greece Antenna TV
Guatemala SKY
Honduras SKY
Hong Kong PCCW
Hungary MTVA
Iceland Stoo 2 Sport
Indonesia Mola TV and RCTI
Israel Charlton
Italy Rai and SKY ITALIA
Kosovo RTK and DigitAlb
Latvia TVPlay Sports
Lithuania LNK
Macedonia (Northern) Sport Klub
Malaysia ASTRO
Malta PBS
MENA beIN Sports
Mexico SKY
Moldova GMG
Montenegro Sport Klub
Netherlands NOS
Nicaragua SKY
Norway NRK and TV 2 Norway
Panama SKY
Pan South America (ex-Brazil) DIRECTV
Poland TVP
Republic of Ireland RTE
Romania PROTV
Serbia Sport Klub
Slovakia Radio and Television of Slovakia
Slovenia Sport Klub
Sub Saharan Africa (ex-South Africa) Star Times
Sub Saharan Africa SuperSport
Sweden SVT
Switzerland SRF, RTS and RSI
Turkey RT
Ukraine MGU
Vietnam Vietnam Television
Worldwide In-Flight Broadcast Sport 24



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here